Matrix Committee Membership

Type Present




Education & Standards




Skills based Simi Dhanjal 2020   Dhanjal      
Ralph Hales 2017 Hales        
Matthew Hearsum 2019   Hearsum   Hearsum  
Ray Marks 2017   Marks     Marks
Gaynor Mather 2019     Mather Mather Mather
John Moffat 2019 Moffat        
Clive Moon 2017 Moon        
Mike Mulheron 2017   Mulheron      
James Nayler 2017  Nayler        
Laurence Oates CB 2019 Oates Oates  Oates Oates  
Tim Stokes 2019         Stokes
Roberto Volo (C) 2018 Volo Volo Volo Volo (In Attendance)  
Lynette Zahn 2017   Zahn      Zahn
Parent Vacant            
Principal Brett Freeman N/A Freeman Freeman Freeman    
Staff Linda Hulme 2017    Hulme      
Student Vacant            
Co-opted Committee Members Andrew Stickland 2019         Stickland
Clerk Helen Meredith            


Contact the Governing Body

For more information regarding the members of the governing body, the structure of the governing body and for information concerning Minutes of Meetings of the Board of Governors and the associated Committees please Click Here. For the College annual financial statements for 2015, Click Here. For the 2016 statements, Click Here

Alternatively you can contact us at the following:  

The Clerk to the Corporation of Woking College
Woking College
Rydens Way
GU22 9DL