Term Dates

2020/21 

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 2 November 2020

Term Resumes

Wednesday 25 November 2020

Year 12/Level 2 Academic Tutoring Day

Thursday 26 November 2020

Year 13 Academic Tutoring Day

Friday 27 November 2020

ADMINISTRATION DAY – COLLEGE CLOSED TO ALL STUDENTS

Friday 18 December 2020

End of Autumn Term

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4 January 2021

Start of Spring Term

Friday 12 February 2021

Half Term Week (Saturday 13 February to Sunday 21 February 2021)

Monday 22 February 2021

INSET DAY – COLLEGE CLOSED TO ALL STUDENTS

Tuesday 23 February 2021

Term Resumes

Wednesday 10 March 2021

Year 13 Academic Tutoring Day

Thursday 18 March 2021

Year 12/Level 2 Academic Tutoring Day

Thursday 1 April 2021

End of  Spring Term

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19 April 2021

Start of Summer Term

Monday 3 May 2021

May Bank Holiday 

Friday 28 May 2021

Half Term Week (Saturday 29 May to Sunday 6 June 2021)

Monday 7 June 2021

INSET DAY – COLLEGE CLOSED TO STUDENTS UNLESS YOU HAVE AN EXAM

Tuesday 8 June 2021

Term Resumes

Wednesday 7 July 2021 

End of  Summer Term

2021/22 

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 26 August 2021

Start of Autumn Term

Wednesday 20 October 2021

Half Term (Thursday 21 October to Sunday 31 October 2021)

Monday 1 November 2021

Term Resumes

Friday 17 December 2021

End of Autumn Term

Spring Term 2022

 

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Start of Spring Term

Friday 11 February 2022

Half Term Week (Saturday 12 February to Sunday 20 February 2022)

Monday 21 February 2022

Term Resumes

Friday 1 April 2022

End of Spring Term

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19 April 2022

Start of Summer Term

Monday 2 May 2022

May Bank Holiday 

Friday 27 May 2022

Half Term Week (Saturday 28 May to Sunday 5 June 2022)

Monday 6 June 2022

Term Resumes

Friday 15 July 2022

End of Summer Term