Term Dates

2019/20 

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 7 October 2019

COLLEGE CLOSED TO ALL STUDENTS (READING DAY)

Thursday 24 October 2019

INSET DAY – COLLEGE CLOSED TO ALL STUDENTS

Friday 25 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019 (6 days)

Half Term Week (6 days) (Fri-Fri)

Monday 4 November 2019

Term Resumes

Wednesday 27 November 2019

Year 12/Level 2 Academic Tutoring Day

Thursday 28 November 2019

Year 13 Academic Tutoring Day

Friday 29 November 2019

Administration Day – COLLEGE CLOSED FOR ALL STUDENTS

Friday 20 December 2019

End of  Autumn Term

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6 January 2020

Start of Spring Term

Friday 14 February 2020

Half Term Week (Saturday 15 February to Sunday 23 February 2020)

Monday 24 February 2020

INSET DAY – COLLEGE CLOSED TO ALL STUDENTS

Tuesday 25 February 2020

INSET DAY – COLLEGE CLOSED TO ALL STUDENTS

Wednesday 26 February 2020

Term Resumes

Wednesday 11 March 2020

Year 13 Academic Tutoring Day

Thursday 12 March 2020

Year 12/Level 2 Academic Tutoring Day

Friday 3 April 2020

End of  Spring Term

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20 April 2020

Start of Summer Term

Friday 8 May 2020

May Bank Holiday (75th anniversary of VE Day)

Friday 22 May 2020

Half Term Week (Saturday 23 May to Sunday 31 May 2020)

Monday 1 June 2020

Term Resumes

Monday 8 June 2020

INSET DAY – COLLEGE CLOSED TO ALL STUDENTS

Wednesday 1 July 2020

End of  Summer Term

2020/21 

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 24 August 2020

Start of Autumn Term 

Friday 16 October 2020 

Half Term (Saturday 17 October to Sunday 1 November 2020 – 16 days)

Monday 2 November 2020

Term Resumes

Friday 18 December 2020

End of Autumn Term

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4 January 2021

Start of Spring Term

Friday 12 February 2021

Half Term Week (Saturday 13 February to Sunday 21 February 2021)

Monday 22 February 2021

Term Resumes

Thursday 1 April 2021

End of  Spring Term

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19 April 2021

Start of Summer Term

Monday 3 May 2021

May Bank Holiday 

Friday 28 May 2021

Half Term Week (Saturday 29 May to Sunday 6 June 2021)

Monday 7 June 2021

Term Resumes

July 2021 (TBC)

End of  Summer Term