Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 7 October 2019

COLLEGE CLOSED TO ALL STUDENTS (READING DAY)

Thursday 24 October 2019

INSET DAY – COLLEGE CLOSED TO ALL STUDENTS

Friday 25 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019 (6 days)

Half Term Week (6 days) (Fri-Fri)

Monday 4 November 2019

Term Resumes

Wednesday 27 November 2019

Year 12/Level 2 Academic Tutoring Day

Thursday 28 November 2019

Year 13 Academic Tutoring Day

Friday 29 November 2019

Administration Day – COLLEGE CLOSED FOR ALL STUDENTS

Friday 20 December 2019

End of  Autumn Term

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6 January 2020

Start of Spring Term

Monday 17 February 2020

Half Term Week (Mon-Fri)

Monday 24 February 2020

INSET DAY – COLLEGE CLOSED TO ALL STUDENTS

Tuesday 25 February 2020

Term Resumes

Wednesday 11 March 2020

Year 13 Academic Tutoring Day

Thursday 12 March 2020

Year 12/Level 2 Academic Tutoring Day

Friday 3 April 2020

End of  Spring Term

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20 April 2020

Start of Summer Term

Friday 8 May 2020

May Bank Holiday (75th anniversary of VE Day)

Monday 25 May 2020

Half Term Week (Mon-Fri)

Monday 1 June 2020

Term Resumes

Monday 8 June 2020

INSET DAY – COLLEGE CLOSED TO ALL STUDENTS

Friday 10 July 2020

End of  Summer Term

 

If you wish to print a copy of our term dates. Please download this PDF. Term Dates 2019/20