Term Dates

2021/22

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 26 August 2021

Start of Autumn Term

Wednesday 20 October 2021

Half Term (Thursday 21 October to Sunday 31 October 2021)

Monday 1 November 2021

INSET Day  (College closed to students)

Tuesday 2 November 2021

Term Resumes

Wednesday 24 November 2021

Academic Tutoring Day – Year 12 & Level 2  (No lessons)

Thursday 25 November 2021

Academic Tutoring Day – Year 13  (No lessons)

Friday 26 November 2021

Administration Day  (College closed to students)

Friday 17 December 2021

End of Autumn Term

Spring Term 2022

 

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Start of Spring Term

Friday 11 February 2022

Half Term Week (Saturday 12 February to Sunday 20 February 2022)

Monday 21 February 2022

Term Resumes

Wednesday 9 March 2022

Academic Tutoring Day -Year 13  (No lessons)

Thursday 17 March 2022

Academic Tutoring Day – Year 12 & Level 2  (No lessons)

Friday 18 March 2022

The Queen’s Platinum Jubilee  (College closed to students)

Friday 1 April 2022

End of Spring Term

Summer Term 2022

 

Tuesday 19 April 2022

Start of Summer Term

Monday 2 May 2022

May Bank Holiday 

Friday 27 May 2022

Half Term Week (Saturday 28 May to Sunday 5 June 2022)

Monday 6 June 2022

Term Resumes

Friday 15 July 2022

End of Summer Term

2022/23

 
Autumn Term 2022

 

Tuesday 30 August 2022

Start of Autumn Term

Friday 21 October 2022

Half Term Week (Saturday 22 October to Sunday 30 October 2022)

Monday 31 October 2022

Term Resumes

Friday 16 December 2022

End of Autumn Term

Spring Term 2023

 
Tuesday 3 January 2023

Start of Spring Term

Friday 10 February 2023

Half Term Week (Saturday 11 February to Sunday 19 February 2023)

Monday 20 February 2023

Term Resumes

Friday 31 March 2023

End of Spring Term 

Summer Term 2023

 

Monday 17 April 2023

Start of Summer Term

Friday 26 May 2023

Half Term Week (Saturday 27 May to Sunday 4 June 2023)

Monday 5 June 2023

Term Resumes

Tuesday 18 July 2023

End of Summer Term